Contatti

Servizio Edilizia Impianti Manutenzioni

Responsabile
Ing. Barbara Moradei
Tel. 0586.257220
E.mail: b.moradei@provincia.livorno.it

Segreteria amministrativa
Francesca Giambelluca
Tel. 0586.257290
E.mail: f.giambelluca@provincia.livorno.it


Unità Operativa Impianti

Ing. Stefano Bagni
Tel. 0586.257305
E.mail: s.bagni@provincia.livorno.it

P.I. Lorenzo Vernaccini
Tel. 0586.257268
E.mail: l.vernaccini@provincia.livorno.it

P.I. Simone Casini
Tel. 0586.257341
E.mail: s.casini@provincia.livorno.it


Unità Operativa Edilizia

Ing. Alessio Immorali
Tel. 0586.257272
E.mail: a.immorali@provincia.livorno.it

Ing. Erica De Luca
Tel. 0586.257206
E.mail: e.deluca@provincia.livorno.it

Geom. Patrizia Stornaiuolo
Tel. 0586.257322
E.mail: p.stornaiuolo@provincia.livorno.it

Geom. Pasquale Bottino
Tel. 0586.257310
E.mail: p.bottino@provincia.livorno.it

Geom. Tiziana Maggi
Tel. 0586.257218
E.mail: t.maggi@provincia.livorno.it

Ultimo aggiornamento: 28-09-2021